Portfolio Update!

I’ve been getting a brand new resume / identity package together.  Right now, my portfolio is live on Behance.  You can check out all of my (worthy) design and multimedia work at this link – http://www.behance.net/rickyhenry

I’m calling myself a MediArtist.  Get it?  MEDIA…ARTIST.  It took some guts to settle on that.  Most people are going to pronounce it as “Meaty Artist”, which makes me cringe and laugh at the same time.

 

I think it suits me.  It took years to settle on something, but I’m really happy with it.  I hope I can secure some new work.  I’m hungry!  Good thing I’m a MEATY ARTIST!

Leave a Reply

