Goodbye Volcanic Ensemble…

Hello Virtua Ricky!  This is by no means a permanent fix to the old site, but rather a placeholder.  I have a lot of big plans for this site.  My goal is to archive all of the old Main Moon Yahoo! Groups posts, Main Moon blogger, and any other site that I’ve had over the years into one centralized place.  All of my creative projects moving forward will be under the BITPOP! banner, but I still need a place to write about Sega Saturn games and Tiger Handhelds, so this is it!  I hope this works.  This is one of MANY new projects for 2012…THE YEAR OF ADVENTURE!

One response

Leave a Reply

